

Composition of Committees of the Board

Committee	Name of Director	Designation
Audit Committee	Mr. Jehangir Ardeshir (C)	Non-executive Independent Director
	Ms. Vanitha Datla	Non-executive Independent Director
	Mr. Murali Yadama	Non-executive Independent Director
	Mr. Krishna Bodanapu	Non-executive Director
Nomination and	Mr. Madan Pillutla (C)	Non-executive Independent Director
Remuneration	Ms. Vanitha Datla	Non-executive Independent Director
Committee	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Non-executive Independent Director
	Mr. BVR Mohan Reddy	Non-executive Director
Stakeholder	Ms. Vanitha Datla (C)	Non-executive Independent Director
Relationship	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Non-executive Director
Committee	Mr. BVR Mohan Reddy	Non-executive Director
	Mr. Krishna Bodanapu	Non-executive Director
CSR Committee	Mr. Murali Yadama (C)	Non-executive Independent Director
	Mr. Madan Pillutla	Non-executive Director
	Mr. BVR Mohan Reddy	Non-executive Director
	Mr. Rajendra Velagapudi	Executive Director